These are the tournaments on the snooker calendar that are eligible for scoring points. For explanations about tournament tiers read section Tournament tiers.

Completed tournaments

Tournament tiers:

The amount of points possible to gain from a tournament are weighted by a tier system. The most prestigious events like The World Championship are in tier S, following that is tier A, B and so on.

Here are the point modifiers per tournament tier:

  • Tier S: +125% points gained
  • Tier A: +75% points gained
  • Tier B: +33% points gained
  • Tier C: normal
  • Tier D: -50% points gained